About Me

In case you're wondering about the real person behind these pages, here I am, in a kind of fact-delineated fashion.

Vital (and not-so-vital) Statistics

  • Birthday: April 2nd
  • Age: mid-20's
  • Occupation: Domestic Engineer/Homemaker/stay-at-home-mom
  • Education: major in Computer Science from BYU and an unfinished major in Asian Studies (minor in Japanese) at UNM
  • Family: 1 husband, 2 sons, 1 daughter, 2 parents, 2 younger brothers, 1 younger sister, and lots of relatives
  • Height: 6'1" (185 cm))
  • Weight: 145 lbs. (65 kg)
  • Hair: light brown, waist-length
  • Eyes: gray-blue
  • Religion: Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints (Mormon)
  • Myers-Briggs Type: iNTj/p
  • Allergies: latex


  • Color: purple, the deep, bluish royal kind
  • Foods: blueberries, dark chocolate, seafood
  • Hobbies: video games, crocheting, cooking, sewing, anime, computers (linux), reading, organ/piano
  • Fiction: Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, Ender's Game, Shannara, Wheel of Time, others
  • Anime: Trigun, Kamikaze Kaitou Jeanne, Ghost in the Shell: Stand Alone Complex, Fushigi Yuugi
  • Games: Final Fantasy, Suikoden, Chrono Trigger/Cross, Thief, Deus Ex, Xenogears/Saga
  • Music: BT, Hamasaki Ayumi, Okui Masami, L'Arc en Ciel, Shazna, Erasure, New Order, Cranberries, BNL, Uematsu Nobuo, Mitsuda Yasunori
  • Movies: Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon, Matrix, X-Men, Spider-man, Flight of Dragons, Spirited Away, Kiki's Delivery Service, Star Wars, Lord of the Rings
  • Online Comics

Comments, questions, etc? Feel free to contact me.